wse League Information

League Information

ORLGA Meeting Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 9, 2024
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2024

Meeting time is 2:45-5pm and location is the Plantation Club

Handicap Committee

  • Mike Tate, Chairperson
  • Deb MacFarlane, Liaison for ORLGA
  • Roy Andersch
  • Myong Jensen
  • Diane Wright
2024 Executive Officers
President - Diane Wright
Secretary - Kris Heurich
Treasurer - Margie Oehmke
Vice President - Jane Arnold

If you plan to become a member of the ORLGA or are a new member, you may want to visit our New Member Information and Registration page.

NOTE: You will find our sign up lists by signing in to the ORLGA Golf Group Portal on the League Events page. Monday Play Signups close at 12:00 PM on the Monday before the Monday Play and Wednesday Play Signups close at 12:00 PM on the Wednesday before the Wednesday Play.

Ringers Competition 2024

ORLGA Club Champions

Hole In One Club

Hole In One Insurance

ORLGA Archives

ORLGA Committees

ORLGA Meeting Minutes

Tournament Results

Women In Golf
by Melanie Kelley

Tribute to a Club Champion