ORLGA 2017
Big Cats Tournament Winners
LIONS

2017 Big CatsWinners

  • Patti Lawson
  • Patti Dugan
  • Holly Brenneman
  • Peggy Rowland, Captain
  • Nancy MacDonald
  • Sharon Benson (missing)

League Events

Tee Times/Pairings
Wednesday, September 20 - LC - 1:27 PM

PALS
Wednesday, September 20 - LP - 10:25 AM

ORLGA Golf Group Portal

With the new sign up system in place, you can no longer use
the dates below to sign up for a game. You must use the Golf Portal Link above.

ORLGA Upcoming Event Mini-Calendar
Date Day Course Time
September 25
Club Championship Day 1
Monday LP 7:20 AM
September 26
Club Championship Day 2
Tuesday TE 12:20 PM
September 27
Club Championship Day 3
Wednesday PR 12:25 PM
October 2 Monday TE 8:01 AM
October 4 Wednesday LP 1:33 PM
October 9 Monday PR 7:30 AM
Away Golf
October 24
Tuesday Burning Ridge
in Myrtle Beach
on 501
8:17 AM DT
 
Tournament Manager Administrator Login
Mon/Wed Golf Event Coordinators
Mon/Wed Monthly Games Form
Special Events Form


Special Events and Info
Fall Ringer Tournament 2017
Wednesday, October 11
Monday, October 16

Sign Up
Information
ORLGA Quarterly Meeting
Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Plantation Club at 3:45 PM
WHAT’ S NEW?
Sign Up
2017 Ocean Ridge
Ladies Club Championship

Mon. Sept. 25 - LP - 7:20 AM
Tues. Sept. 26 - TE - 12:20 PM
Wed. Sept. 27 - PR - 12:25 PM

Rules and Info
Click Here To Sign Up
ORLGA Cancer Rally Walk-A-thon
& Golf Tournament

Monday, September 11 on Lion's Paw
Sign Up
Rally Info2017
Flag Form
Putting/Chipping Clinics
Two Time Slots

Saturday, September 9, 2017
CANCELED: To Be Rescheduled

Battle of the Big Cats
Final Results
President Cup Tournament
June through September 2017
Final Flight Standings
Info
Meeting Minutes
July 10, 2017