Spring Member/Member
Tournament Winners

Spring MbrMbr Tournament Winners

Judy Harlow and Sharon Giblin

Click here for the "Dirty Dozen"

MatchPlay

Click the Image above for Information.
More info about Match Play vs Stroke Play is on the Rules/Regulations webpage. Just click Rules/Regulations in the menu above.

GolfRules

Click the Image above for descriptions of new and changed Golf Rules effective January 1, 2019. If you click some of the photos, you can view a video describing the rule.

League Events

Tee Times/Pairings
Monday, April 23 - PR - 8:12 AM

ORLGA Golf Group Portal

With the new sign up system in place, you can no longer use
the dates in the mini calendar below to sign up for a game.
You must use the Golf Portal Link above.


The 10-Play Rule Waiver Request is located in the menu to
the left under Rules/Regulations.

ORLGA Upcoming Event Mini-Calendar
Date Day Course Time
April 25
Wednesday TE 12:36 PM
PALS:
April 25
Wednesday LP 11:40 AM
April 30 Monday LP 8:12 AM
May 2
Wednesday LP 12:00 PM
May 7 Monday LP 7:37 AM
May 9 Wednesday LP 1:03 PM
May 14 Monday LP 7:36 AM
Away Golf
May 22
Tuesday Arrowhead
Golf Course
12:15 PM DT
 
Tournament Manager Administrator Login
Mon/Wed Golf Event Coordinators
Mon/Wed Monthly Games Form
Special Events Form


Special Events and Info
2018 Member Guest Tournament
Carolina Dreamin'

Saturday, June 16, 2018
Member Guest Info 2018
Read the Info Sheet above first, then
download and print the Sign-Up form below
Sign Up Form
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday May 23
Full Swing Irons Golf Clinic
at Carolina Shores

Thursday, May 3rd - Sign Up
Thurs. Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

or
Saturday, May 12th - Sign Up
Sat. Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Hope Harbor Golf Tournament
Thursday, August 16
Carolina National at Winding River
Sign Up
Info about Hope Harbor
Hope Harbor Website
2018 Presidents Cup Tournament
April 15th to July 15th (First Round)
Info
Sign Up
Chipping & Pitching Group Practice
On the Green behind Tamers
3:00 - 4:30 PM

Thursday, April 12 -Sign Up

OR
Thursday, April 26 -Sign Up
Two Chipping & Pitching Clinics
At Carolina Shores

Thurs., April 5 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up
OR
Sat., April 14 @ 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up
ORLGA Spring Member Member
Final Standings
Meeting Minutes
April 10, 2018